Columbus State University Print Logo

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Academic Council 2018-2019

Deborah Bordelon Provost and Executive Vice President
Tina Butcher Executive Associate Provost
Larry Dooley Interim Dean, College of the Arts
John Finley Chair of Chairs Assembly
Mark Flynn Dean of Libraries
Abraham George Vice President, Information Technology
Deirdre Greer  Dean, College of Education & Health Professions 
Linda Hadley Dean, College of Business
Susan Hrach Director, Faculty Center
Ellen Martin Executive Officer, Faculty Senate
Pat McHenry Interim Associate Provost
Ellen Roberts Associate Provost
Russ Romandini Interim Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
Dennis Rome Dean, College of Letters & Sciences
Lisa Shaw Director, Academic Center for Excellence
Glenn Stokes Interim Associate Provost
Cindy Ticknor Dean, Honors College

The Academic Council meets the fourth Wednesday of each month, 11-12pm, VPAA Conference Room.

Submit agenda items to: