Columbus State University Print Logo

Academic Affairs

Faculty Awards

International Educator of the Year Award

Columbus State University recognizes and rewards faculty and staff members who have made significant contributions to the university’s internationalization and to the international learning outcomes of our students.  Nominees must be current and active CSU faculty or staff members who have been employed at CSU during the whole of the previous calendar year.  This award is presented annually at the Faculty and Staff Recognition and Excellence Awards Ceremony.

 CSU International Educator of the Year Award, 2018-2019


Dr. Erinn Bentley, Interim Associate Chair for Teacher Education
College of Education and Health Professions