Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Academic Affairs

2019 Momentum Editorial Board

momentum logo with rocketship

Stephanie Clark
Role: Editor-in-Chief
Email: clarke_stephanie@ColumbusState.edu

Jerry Lin
Role: Senior Editor
Email: lin_zijie@columbusstate.edu

Ivey Milam
Role: Senior Editor
Email: milam_ivey@ColumbusState.edu

Nicholas Wilson
Role: Senior Editor
Email: wilson_nicholas4@ColumbusState.edu

Chad Reynolds
Role: Senior Editor
Email: reynolds_chad1@ColumbusState.edu

Chelsea Nguyen
Role: Editor
Email: nguyen_chelsea@ColumbusState.edu

Nameera Khan
Role: Editor
Email: khan_nameera@ColumbusState.edu

Lauren King
Role: Faculty Advisor
Email: clarke_stephanie@ColumbusState.edu

You can contact the board at momentum@columbusstate.edu