Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Planning Calendar through AY 2020-2021

Academic Affairs Calendar

For the "Classic View" of the calendar choose the "Month" tab on the calendar below.

Welcome Week

Fall Semester 2020

2020-2021 Digital Measures Training Dates

Digital Measures Training and Guide

Promotion and/or Tenure Committee Training for Dept and College Personnel Committees

Tues, Aug 18, 12:30 PM
Thu, Aug 20, 4:00 PM

Digital Measures Pre-Post Tenure Candidate Training

Tues, Sept 29, 12:30
Thu, Oct 1, 4:00

Digital Measures Training for Faculty – Preparing for Your Annual Evaluation

Tues, Oct 13, 12:30
Thu, Nov 5, 12:30
Tues, Dec 8, 12:30
Thu, Jan 7, 12:30
Tues, Jan 26, 12:30
Thu, Feb 4, 12:30
Tues, Feb 9, 12:30

Promotion, Tenure and Post-tenure Review Calendar

View the Promotion, Tenure and Post-tenure Review Calendar

Add this calendar to your Google calendar by copying and pasting the following address into the "Add a coworker's calendar" search box under "Other calendars":

columbusstate.edu_12s69ql3v74nce8t4e5foo7ue0@group.calendar.google.com