Columbus State University Print Logo

Academic Affairs

Scholastic Honors Convocation

Columbus State University proudly honors

Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges

Each year, a select group of students are honored at our Scholastic Honors Convocation in April.  This exclusive honor is conferred by more than 2,842 schools in all 50 states and the District of Columbus.

Nominations will be accepted between Monday, October 3, 2016 – Monday, October 31, 2016.  The nomination form can be found here.

Nomination Form

What are the criteria for being selected into the Who’s Who program?

  • Undergraduate Students - Minimum 3.25 gpa with at least 60 hours of credit (30 or more at CSU)
  • Graduate Students - Minimum 3.50 gpa with at least 20 hours completed (9 or more at CSU)
  • Participation and Leadership within school organization and extracurricular activities
  • Community involvement
  • Future leadership ability and/or potential

Congratulations to our 2015-2016 recipients!  

Who' Who 2014
Who's Who Senior Honor cord
presented at
Scholastic Honors Convocation
Asha Alexander  Nathan  DeMarco-Jacobson Kate  Jacoby Brittany Reeves
Delores Anderson  Shirin Felfeli Janell T. James Thomas Cameron Rice
Mary Arnold  John Thomas Fellows Taylor  N. Jenkins Shelby Rolling
Molly Avary James  Fielding Comfort Johnson Shaunquelle Sapp
Kayla Ayuso Shytara Fields Jasmine Johnson Jewell Scott
Marc Baker Brandi Fine Taeler Klimp Megan Shelnut
Jared Bies Heather Fournier Aina Kumar Andrea Skipor
Chamaine Bjornson Christopher T. Galvez Robert Monfort Jessica Smith
Chatil Bradford Jacob Greene Kaitlin  Moye Krista Snead
Brittney Browning Katherine Grego Caroline Moyer Joshua Staples
Joycelyn  Cañedo Bethany Hansen Osamienwenfan Blessing Obasuyi Jonathan Ross Tew
Destini Cofield Pamela Harvey Akinola Ololade Oladipo April Marie Trawick
Megan Corcoran Katherine Holmes Anisha Patel Emily Vaughn
Tyler Davidson Jessica Howell Mansi Patel Chelsea Wakefield
Brandon J. Davis Yumei  Huang Chudney Patrick Belinda Louise Walton
Cailee  Davis Heather Ivery Staren Pierce Lauren Whitehurst
Jacquelyn DeLauder Mary  Katherine Wright

Past Recipients

Link to National Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges Website: